radionuclide scanning
radionuclide scanning

Radionuclide scan. Cortical radionuclide markers that are associated with the cells of the proximal tubules , is used to quantify excretion. Excretory markers, which are rapidly filtered and secreted, excreted in urine, is used for quantitative evaluation of excretory processes. Radionuclide studies are informative in the diagnosis of embolism of segmental...

Magnetic resonance imaging
Magnetic resonance imaging

Magnetic resonance imaging. For patients MRI safer than CT because it does not cause contrast nephropathy. MRI angiography is used to strengthen the blood vessel imaging have virtually replaced angiography in the diagnosis of renal artery stenosis and thrombosis of the renal veins. It is also used for the differential diagnosis of hemorrhage...

ultrasonography
ultrasonography

Ultrasonography. Ultrasonography is widely used as a non-invasive method of screening diagnostics of many diseases of the kidneys, urinary tract and reproductive organs . Special preparation is not required. It is to a certain extent can be difficult to do especially obese patients. The study allows to assess the shape, size, location...

Angiography
Angiography

Angiography. Angiography has been largely replaced by noninvasive methods of imaging . Readings remain in the renal study the concentration of renin in the renal veins, angioplasty and stenting in patients with stenosis of the renal arteries. Arteriography is also often used for the evaluation and treatment of renal bleeding and before...

Радионуклидное сканирование
Радионуклидное сканирование

Радионуклидное сканирование. Кортикальные радионуклидные маркеры, которые связываются с клетками проксимальных канальцев , применяют для количественной оценки экскреции. Экскреторные маркеры, которые быстро фильтруются и секретируются, выделяясь с мочой,  используют для количественной оценки выделительных процессов. Радионуклидные исследования информативны в диагностике эмболии сегментарных…

Магнитно-резонансная томография
Магнитно-резонансная томография

Магнитно-резонансная томография. Для пациентов МРТ более безопасна, чем КТ, поскольку не вызывает контрастную нефропатию. МРТ-ангиография, используемая для усиления отображения кровеносных сосудов, фактически заменила ангиографию в диагностике стеноза почечных артерий и тромбоза почечных вен. Ее также применяют для дифференциальной диагностики кровоизлияний…

Ультрасонография
Ультрасонография

Ультрасонография. Ультрасонография широко применяется как неинвазивный метод скрининг-диагностики большинства заболеваний почек, мочевых путей и половых органов . Специальная подготовка к исследованию не требуется. Оно в определенной мере может быть затруднено у особенно тучных пациентов. Исследование позволяет оценивать форму, размеры, расположение…

Ангиография
Ангиография

Ангиография. Ангиография была в значительной степени замещена неинвазивными методами визуализации . Показаниями остаются почечное исследование концентрации ренина почечных вен, ангиопластика и стентирование у пациентов со стенозом почечных артерий. Артериографию также редко используют для оценки и лечения почечных кровотечений и перед…