Abïogenez
Abïogenez

The definition of what Abiogenesis Abiogenesis is the creation of organic molecules by forces that are different from living organisms. While organisms can create carbon-carbon bonds is relatively easy thanks to the enzyme to make it otherwise requires a lot of energy. In the beginning...

agonist
agonist

The definition of an Agonist an Agonist is a molecule that can bind and activate a receptor to cause a biological response. Activity mediated resistance, agonists antagonists, which block the biological responses induced by the agonist. The level of agonist required to induce the desired biological response is called the power. Agonist potency is...

active immunity
active immunity

The definition of what is Active Immunity Active immunity is resistance to disease through the creation of antibodies by the immune system. Unlike passive immunity, where antibodies are introduced into body, active immunity requires a process of training immune cells to recognize and neutralize foreign bodies. Usually a bacteria or virus...

Amniotic
Amniotic

The definition of what is a Amnion the Amnion is extraembryonal the membrane that surrounds the developing embryo of amniote. It acts as a protective pouch along with three other nazaralieva fabrics shell: chorion, yolk SAC and allantois. Then the membranes are enclosed in a shell (in birds, reptiles and some...

Anaplasia – Leiomyosarcoma – Leiomyoma
Anaplasia - Leiomyosarcoma - Leiomyoma

The definition of what Anaplasia Anaplasia is a term used to describe cells which have lost the unique characteristics that define them as a certain type of fabric. Literally from the Greek roots of the word means “to form backward” in the sense that normal cells become...

anaphase
anaphase

The definition of what is Anaphase Anaphase is the stage during eukaryotic cell division in which chromosomes are separated to opposite poles of the cell. Phase until anaphase, metaphase, chromosomes are pulled to metaphase plate in the middle of the cell. Although the chromosomes were highly condensed at the beginning of cell division, they...

antioxidant
antioxidant

The definition of what an Antioxidant + test Antioxidants are molecules that prevent oxidation of other molecules. Oxidation is a chemical reaction in which electrons are lost. In living beings this process can be harmful, leading to decomposition of organic molecules. One of the problems...

Antibody
Antibody

The definition of an Antibody an Antibody is a specialized protective protein synthesized by the immune system of vertebrates. These small structures are actually made of 4 different blocks of protein. The ends of the molecule are variable, and can be adapted to bind to any molecule. The shape is determined by the antigens in the system...

Apoptosis
Apoptosis

The definition of Apoptosis Apoptosis is a process that occurs in multicellular organisms when the cell is deliberately “decide” to die. This often happens for the greater good of the whole organism, for example, when the DNA of cells become damaged and it may become cancerous. Apoptosis is called “programmed” cell death, because...

aerobic respiration
aerobic respiration

Definition of Anaerobic Respiration Aerobic respiration is the process by which cells that do not breathe oxygen, release energy from fuel for their vital functions. Molecular oxygen most effective electron acceptor for respiration, due to its high affinity of the nucleus for electrons. However, some...

animal cells
animal cells

The definition of Animal Cells animal Cells are the basic unit of life in organisms of the Kingdom Animalia. It is eukaryotic cells, which means that they have a true nucleus and specialized structures called organelles, which perform different functions. Plants, fungi and simplicity have eukaryotic cells,...

cell biology

Абиогенез
Абиогенез

Определение, что такое Абиогенез Абиогенез – это создание органических молекул силами, отличными от живых организмов. В то время как организмы могут создавать углеродно-углеродные связи относительно легко благодаря ферментам, чтобы сделать это в противном случае требует больших затрат энергии. В начале…

Агонист
Агонист

Определение, что такое Агонист Агонист – это молекула , которая может связывать и активировать рецептор , чтобы вызвать биологические реакции. Деятельность посредничанная агонистами сопротивлена антагонистами, которые блокируют биологическую реакцию наведенную агонистом. Уровень агониста необходим, что наводил пожеланный биологический ответ назван мощь. Агонист потенции производится…

Активный иммунитет
Активный иммунитет

Определение, что такое Активный Иммунитет Активный иммунитет – это устойчивость к болезням через создание антител иммунной системой. В отличие от пассивного иммунитета, где антитела вводят в организм, активный иммунитет требует процесс обучения иммунных клеток распознавать и нейтрализовать инородные тела. Как правило, бактерии или вирус…

Амнион
Амнион

Определение, что такое Амнион Амнион – это экстраэмбрионная мембрана, которая окружает развивающийся эмбрион амниота. Он действует как защитный мешочек вместе с тремя другими внезародышевых тканей оболочки: хорион, желточный мешок и аллантоис. Затем мембраны заключаются в оболочку (у птиц, рептилий и некоторых…

Анаплазия
Анаплазия

Определение, что такое Анаплазия Анаплазия – это термин, используемый для описания клеток, которые потеряли уникальные характеристики, которые определяют их как определенный тип ткани. В буквальном смысле от греческих корней слово означает “формироваться назад” в том смысле, что нормальные клетки становятся…

Анафаза
Анафаза

Определение, что такое Анафаза Анафаза – это стадия, во время эукариотических клеток дивизии, в которой хромосомы отделяются к противоположным полюсам клетки. Этап до анафазы, метафазы, хромосомы вытягиваются в метафазной пластинке, в середине клетки. Хотя хромосомы были сильно конденсированы в начале деления клеток, они…

Антиоксидант
Антиоксидант

Определение, что такое Антиоксидант + тест Антиоксиданты – это молекулы, которые предотвращают окисление других молекул. Окисление – это химическая реакция, в которой теряются электроны. В живых существах этот процесс может быть вредным, приводя к распаду органических молекул. Одна из проблем…

Антитело
Антитело

Определение, что такое Антитело Антитело – это специализированный защитный белок, синтезированный иммунной системой позвоночных. Эти небольшие структуры фактически сделаны 4 различных блоков протеина. Концы молекулы переменны, и могут быть приспособлены для того чтобы связать к любой молекуле. Форма определяется антигенами в системе,…

Апоптоз
Апоптоз

Определение, что такое Апоптоз Апоптоз – это процесс, который происходит в многоклеточных когда клетка намеренно “решает” умереть. Это часто происходит для большего блага всего организма, например, когда ДНК клетки стала поврежденной и она может стать раковой. Апоптоз называют “запрограммированной” смертью клеток, потому…

Аэробное дыхание
Аэробное дыхание

Определение Анаэробного Дыхания Аэробное дыхание – это процесс, при котором клетки, которые не дышат кислородом, высвобождают энергию из топлива для своих жизненных функций. Молекулярный кислород самый эффективный акцептор электрона для дыхания, должный к своему сродству ядра высокому для электронов. Однако, некоторые…

Клетки животных
Клетки животных

Определение Животных Клеток Клетки животных являются основной единицей жизни в организмах Королевства Animalia. Это эукариотические клетки, что означает, что они имеют истинное ядро и специализированные структуры, называемые органеллы, которые выполняют различные функции. Растения, грибы и простоты имеют эукариотические клетки, в…

Клеточная биология