Schizophrenia in women – how is manifested the disease and can it be cured?

Schizophrenia is a mental illness, statistically, occur almost equally often in both sexes. The disease is accompanied by a whole range of different defects and personality changes. Symptoms of schizophrenia in women differ from the symptoms seen in men, so many forums of pathology dismantled depending on gender.

Treatment of schizophrenia is best left to a specialist, we recommend that professionals from the hospital mental health Alliance (thehttps://cmzmedical.ru/).

Female symptoms of the disease is characterized by the strength and speed of development, but in General it develops later. Usually some alarm bells in men can be seen already at the age of eighteen years of age, while symptoms and signs in women usually begin to occur only 25 years old. There is a possibility and early development, but this is very rare.

We should also mention the signs of creeping schizophrenia. They differ from other types by the absence of periods of exacerbations. Others, especially unfamiliar with the patients can easily overlook the disease even for decades, without any special tests. As a result, they may seem that schizophrenia began in elderly individuals.

Шизофрения у женщин — хроническое психическое расстройство, которое затрагивает эмоциональную и мыслительную сферу, способствует формированию характерного личностного дефекта
Schizophrenia in women — chronic mental disorder that affects the emotional and mental sphere, contributes to the formation of characteristic personal defect

Why develop a disease?

The symptoms of schizophrenia in women is many occur because of heredity. Scientists have discovered the genes responsible for the development of this disease, so it is quite possible to inherit. However, there is a downside. Several of these genes, so patients parents able to produce healthy offspring, but the disease may manifest itself through the generations.

Please note. According to statistics, 50% of children born to patients with schizophrenia, begin to suffer from the disease in early childhood. If the defective gene is only one parent (e.g., proband – the patient with schizophrenia female), that percentage drops to 14.

Special influence on the development of the disease, having puberty. At this time, the teenager personality can negatively influence factors such as weak maternal instinct, hormonal disturbances and evaluative perception of the world. In particular, many children are dissatisfied with their appearance, resulting in complexes. As a result, approximately to 25-30 years may develop schizophrenia.

The need to understand the symptoms and treatment of this disorder can also appear in those whose family were not carriers of the defective genes. Sometimes people get sick because of factors such as:

  • Problems in the family,
  • Chronic stress
  • The use of alcohol and drugs,
  • Neurotic warehouse person,
  • Phobias,
  • The lack of integrity of the person,
  • Complexes
  • Post-partum depression.

Among the causes of schizophrenia in women 2% of cases are associated with bacteria or viruses. For example, if a person had a viral or bacterial meningitis then later he can show symptoms of the disease.

Начальными признаками психического расстройства может быть появление беспочвенных опасений о наличии какого-то соматического заболевания (ипохондрические жалобы). Женщина может всячески расписывать проявления своей болезни, как правило, фантастической природы
Initial symptoms of mental disorder may be the emergence of unfounded concerns about the presence of any physical illness (hypochondriacal complaints). A woman may want to paint the manifestations of their illness, tend to be fantastic nature

How to recognize schizophrenia in women at an early stage?

The first signs of schizophrenia in women more often become noticeable during the period from twenty to twenty-five years. Although occasionally this can occur in childhood, and, on the contrary, after thirty, it's usually still at the age of about 25 years. To see the schizophrenia in the photo impossible. During the disease, you may notice:

  • The obsessive and delusional ideas,
  • Hallucinations,
  • Flashes of anger and aggression
  • Change areas of interest, their absence,
  • Psychopathic behavior
  • Emotional coldness.

The manifestation of schizophrenia in women at the beginning of the development of the disease can be expressed in the form of obsessive fears that previously the patient was not observed. It can also begin to perform some action that will become a sort of ritual. This is often something absurd, like wiping the chair a certain number of times before you sit on it.

Gradually suffering from schizophrenia begins to go deep into myself, why not see the eye of others on their own actions and personally becomes unable to realize their irrationality. For the beginning of diseases characteristic of hypochondriacal complaints. The patient was confident that she had a somatic disease, often by the very fantastic nature.

Such a woman would actively describe what was happening to her. For example, she may think that crawling inside her worms along the way gnawing their way through organs and tissues. Other common variants – the feeling of rotting viscera and the movement of blood flow in the opposite direction.

Please note. If hypochondria is often associated with reproduction of symptoms in other patients, or after reading it in some source, in this case, all created by the subconscious. Usually such symptoms of sluggish schizophrenia.

Often someone's sudden burst of laughter or to tears is not a serious cause for concern. However, if this became a regular, this unnatural behavior may be a symptom of schizophrenia in women.

Известно, что уже начальная стадия шизофрении характеризуется двумя основными продуктивными симптомами: бред и галлюцинации. Это характерно в равной мере и для мужчин, и для женщин
It is known that the initial stage of schizophrenia is characterized by two main productive symptoms: delusions and hallucinations. This is true equally for men and women

What else should pay attention?

The forum discussed the cases where schizophrenia in women immediately began with strong personal changes. Often the patient States that she sees in the mirror is itself, of some other person. Can she say something like that and just looking at their body parts. It may seem that a leg or a nose, do not belong to her.

The changes will affect and feelings. In addition to wanton aggression, the woman may begin to hate the one you once loved. There is another option – it will simultaneously experience for someone as love and hatred.

To determine the progression of the disease is much easier if the time to notice the woman delusions or hallucinations. Most often, when this disease is encountered and hearing. For example, the patient seems to call her, or she hears people discussing her actions and behavior.

Please note. One of the most common of auditory hallucinations is commenting in two voices, one of which condemns the woman, and the other denies it.

Most of these votes do not represent for the patient a serious risk, but this cannot be said about the imperative auditory hallucinations. If a woman will hear in his head the orders, then it is likely that she will not be able to resist them. As a result, people under the influence can hurt yourself or others.

Отмечается разорванность мышления, резкие остановки посреди фразы или разговора оттого, что смысл и тема разговора полностью потеряны. Постепенно бредовая симптоматика нарастает, выстраиваясь в четкий сюжет
Marked incoherence of thought, abrupt stops in the middle of a phrase or conversation because the meaning and the topic of conversation is completely lost. Delusional symptoms gradually increases, lining up in a clear story

Types of delusions

Delusion is a characteristic symptom for virtually all cases of schizophrenia. However, due to the diversity of its manifestations, it is difficult to distinguish the symptom from the aspects of nature or some other things.

To treat schizophrenia are likely to have those who are faced with the following conditions:

  • Delusions of persecution. Is characterized by assuring the patient that her someone is following or stalking her. It can be as neighbors or work colleagues, and strangers, passers-by behind. The woman may perceive them as secret agents, which ultimately leads to failure of the patient to actually leave the house.
  • Delusions of jealousy. Although jealousy to her man is quite ordinary situation for most women, in this case, the negative has at least any reason. The patient is able to jealous partner brand to anyone. Most often in remission women realize that their thoughts were about.
  • Delusions of control. Despite its strangeness, it is manifested in patients with schizophrenia most often. The delusion of influence is characterized by sensations like someone controlled by the thoughts he puts in new ideas.
  • Nonsense relations. In this case, patients tend to assume that everyone always commenting on their appearance, actions, mistakes, constantly laugh at them and criticize.

Another common type is the nonsense of physical disability. Although dissatisfaction with one's appearance regularly found in healthy people, the development of the disease the search of defects on the absurd. For example, a woman will begin to say that her nose, which in fact is very small, is incredibly large. Slender ladies suddenly decide that they are fat and trying to lose weight can almost completely stop eating.

Бред воздействия является одним из наиболее характерных симптомов шизофрении у женщин. Больной кажется, что ее мыслями кто-то управляет, «вкладывает» их в ее голову с помощью магии, невидимых лучей
The delusion of influence is one of the most characteristic symptoms of schizophrenia in women. The patient think that her thoughts is managed, "invests" them in her head by magic, the invisible rays

Is it possible to cure schizophrenia?

The effectiveness of the treatment largely depends on the stage of schizophrenia. At the initial stage the symptoms only arise on flattened they become apparent, but the most serious and irreversible changes occur only at the stage of the defect. If time does not stop this process, the ability of the attending physician, limited to slowing the disease, but not its elimination.

Лечение шизофрении у женщин должно быть длительным. Этап активной терапии, направленный на ликвидацию острых проявлений болезни, длится, как правило, месяц-два. За ним следует этап стабилизирующего лечения: снижаются дозы применяемых нейролептиков, закрепляется полученный эффект
Treatment of schizophrenia in women should be extended. The active phase of treatment aimed at the elimination of acute manifestations of the disease lasts usually a month or two. Followed by a stabilizing phase of treatment: decrease the dose of the applied doses, the effect is fixed

In the early stages of schizophrenia treated with antipsychotics. In many video also describes about the reception antidepressants, vitamins or nootropics, but all these drugs play only a secondary role. Effect of neuroleptics is aimed primarily at eliminating the hallucinations and delusions, as well as on the suppression of aggression.

Please note. Treatment of paranoid schizophrenia (sometimes referred to as paranoid) is impossible without neuroleptic drugs. Together with them applied means with the brake and sedative effect.

The process of treatment of women from schizophrenia can be divided into several stages. First is the use of drugs for several months. Then the dose is gradually reduced over three months. Subsequently, the woman was prescribed supporting therapy, which have to adhere to at least six months.

Treatment of schizophrenia is not limited to the neuroleptics. The patient will also need assistance in social adaptation and psychotherapy courses. Most recovered, it is difficult to find a job and return to life, they need the support of loved ones.

Or help the popular cryptocurrency (a drop-down spoiler):


BTC Address: 1Pi3a4c6sJPbfF2sSYR2noy61DMBkncST
ETH Address: 0x7d046a6a6ea1bd712f7a69377937b042eeeee4998f634
LTC Address: LUyT9HtGjtDyLDyEbLJ
Yandex Money: 410013576807538
Webmani (R still works): R140551758553 and q216149053852


ATOM Address (Cosmos): cosmos15v50ymp6n6n5dn73erqq0u8adpl8d3ujv2e74 MEMO: 106442821
BAT Address: 0x7d046a6a1bd712f7a69377937b042eeeee4998f634
BCH Address: 1Pi3a4c6sJPbfF2sSYR2noy61DMBkncST
BEAM Address: 24ec693cffe396c8644e23971a40c7c7c70dffb12693939cb233b2164445e06fb5e2
BNB Address: bnb136ns6lfw4s5hg4n85vthaad7hq5m4gtkgf23 MEMO: 106210477
BTT Address: TNcT'mrUFfbVDJDuFjh5beeik JBX39ySm
DASH Address: Xkey1'YD5r9kkh23i BDNW8z9pnTF9tmBuL
DCR Address: DsnSzfzbe6WqNb581muMAMN7hPnzz8mcdr
DOGE Address: DENN2ncxBc6CcgY8SbcHGpAF87siBVq4tU
ETC Address: 0x7d046a6a1bd712f7a6937937b042eeee4998f634
LINK Address: 0x7d046a6a1bd712f7a69379377937b042eeeee4998f634
MANA Address: 0x7d046a6a6ea1bd712f7a69377937b042eeeee4998f634
NANO Address: nano_17nn85ygnimr1djkx8nh7p8xw36ia69xoiqckb8quo57ebweut1w8gu6gamm
NEO Address: AS1XCr1MS1BA69DTxDk W8yypB9njPTWzG
OMG Address: 0x7d046a6a6ea1bd712f7a69377937b042eeeee4998f634
ONT Address: AS1XCr1MS1BA69DTxDk W8ypB9njPTWzG
PIVX Address: DBH7DfLaSxtdT4Gzno4gLMC3f5gcD6BGVe
address: qP9LDRoEXDfAzM'roS9nnB7gyTyRYjaUgu
RVN Address: RKFTtb'4jWEY9gwHodiH92utCc8iBzStaM
STEEM Address: deepcrypto8 MEMO: 106757068
TOMO Address: 0x7d046a6a6ea1bd712f7a69377937b042eeeee4998f634
TRX Address: TNcT'mrUFfbVDJDuFjh5beeik JBX39ySm
TUSD Address: 0x7d046a6a6ea1bd712f7a69377937b042eeeee4998f634
USDT (ERC-20) Address: 0x7d046a6aa1bd712f7a69377b042eeeee4998f634
VET Адрес: 0x7d046a6eaa1bd712f7a6937b042e9eee4998f634
WAVES Адрес: 3PHUH2hAzhbRqnrJ8tr9GFgnkkxLL15Rhpw
XEM Адрес: NC64UFOWRO6AVMWFV2BFX2NT6W2GURK2EOX6FFMZ MEMO: 101237663
XMR: 83QPpH5bSKXDudRyPtNuMJFxcpXJ7EKMQNerFJsmYBRic1cq5t6doSF5okYmsEM9YTUDheqEsLeyh94GzUTsxkKM35fRAyj
XRP Адрес: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh XRP Депозит Tag: 105314946
XTZ Адрес: tz1Q5YqkEZSwqU97HrC8FipJhSXcEyB3YGCt
XVG Адрес: DDGcaATb3BWNnuCXbTZMf6fx9Cqf2v1PWF
ZEC Адрес: t1RBHUCbSWcDxzqeMCSPYdocKJuNGZvVJHn

[collapse]

Navigation: Symptoms and Treatment » Disease » Schizophrenia in women – how is manifested the disease and can it be cured?

Понравилась эта статья? Поделитесь с друзьями в соц. сетях или оцените эту запись:

Estimate:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (While estimates no)
Loading...
Olga therapist
Author: Updated article: 14.04.2019
I wish You the time of day. I therapist, with experience of over 17 years in public hospitals and private clinics of Moscow, St. Petersburg. Constantly expand their sphere of knowledge, modern and better ways to treat diseases. On the pages of this online medical directory Simptom-Lechenie.ru share with readers his knowledge and advice, respond to comments and questions. Waiting for Your feedback.

Шизофрения у женщин — как проявляется болезнь и можно ли ее вылечить?

Шизофрения – это психическое заболевание, статистически встречающиеся практически одинаково часто у представителей обоих полов. Болезни сопутствует целый спектр разнообразных дефектов и личностных изменений. Признаки шизофрении у женщин несколько отличаются от симптомов, наблюдаемых у мужчин, поэтому на многих форумах проявления патологии разбирают в зависимости от пола.

Лечение шизофрении лучше доверить специалисту, мы рекомендуем профессионалов из клиники ментального здоровья «Альянс» (https://cmzmedical.ru/).

Женская симптоматика заболевания характеризуется силой и скоростью развития, но в целом она развивается позже. Обычно некоторые тревожные звоночки у мужчин можно заметить уже в возрасте восемнадцати лет, в то время как симптомы и признаки у женщин обычно начинают проявляться лишь к 25 годам. Существует возможность и раннего развития, но подобное наблюдается крайне редко.

Отдельно стоит отметить признаки вялотекущей шизофрении. Они отличаются от других типов отсутствием периодов обострений. Окружающие, особенно малознакомые с больными, могут легко не замечать болезнь даже на протяжении десятилетий без специальных тестов. В результате им может показаться, что шизофрения началась у пожилых лиц.

Шизофрения у женщин — хроническое психическое расстройство, которое затрагивает эмоциональную и мыслительную сферу, способствует формированию характерного личностного дефекта
Шизофрения у женщин — хроническое психическое расстройство, которое затрагивает эмоциональную и мыслительную сферу, способствует формированию характерного личностного дефекта

Почему развивается болезнь?

Симптомы шизофрении у женщин во много проявляются из-за наследственности. Ученые обнаружили гены, ответственные за развитие данной патологии, поэтому её вполне можно унаследовать. Однако здесь имеется и обратная сторона. Этих генов несколько, поэтому больные родители способны дать здоровое потомство, но болезнь может проявиться и через поколение.

Обратите внимание. Согласно статистике, 50% детей, рождённых больными шизофренией, начинают страдать от этого заболевания ещё в раннем детстве. Если дефектный ген находится только у одного родителя (например, пробанд – больная шизофренией женщина), то процент снижается до 14.

Особое влияние на процесс развития болезни оказывает пубертатный период. В это время на личность подростка могут негативно воздействовать такие факторы, как слабый материнский инстинкт, нарушения гормонального фона и оценочного восприятия мира. В частности, многие дети недовольны своей внешностью, что приводит к появлению комплексов. В результате примерно к 25-30 годам может развиться шизофрения.

Необходимость разбираться в симптомах и лечении данной патологии может появиться и у тех, в чьей семье не было носителей дефектных генов. Иногда люди заболевают из-за таких факторов, как:

  • Проблемы в семье,
  • Хронический стресс,
  • Употребление алкоголя и наркотиков,
  • Невротический склад личности,
  • Фобии,
  • Отсутствие цельности личности,
  • Комплексы,
  • Послеродовая депрессия.

Среди причин шизофрении у женщин 2% случаев связаны с бактериями или вирусами. Например, если человек перенес вирусный или бактериальный менингит, то впоследствии у него могут появиться симптомы заболевания.

Начальными признаками психического расстройства может быть появление беспочвенных опасений о наличии какого-то соматического заболевания (ипохондрические жалобы). Женщина может всячески расписывать проявления своей болезни, как правило, фантастической природы
Начальными признаками психического расстройства может быть появление беспочвенных опасений о наличии какого-то соматического заболевания (ипохондрические жалобы). Женщина может всячески расписывать проявления своей болезни, как правило, фантастической природы

Как распознать шизофрению у женщин на ранней стадии?

Первые признаки шизофрении у женщин чаще всего становятся заметными в период от двадцати до двадцати пяти лет. Хотя изредка это может произойти ещё в детстве, а также, наоборот, после тридцати, обычно это случается всё же в возрасте примерно 25 лет. Увидеть шизофрению на фото невозможно. Во время болезни можно заметить:

  • Навязчивые и бредовые идеи,
  • Галлюцинации,
  • Вспышки раздражения и агрессии,
  • Смену сферы интересов, их отсутствие,
  • Психопатоподобное поведение,
  • Эмоциональную холодность.

Проявление шизофрении у женщин в начале развития болезни может выражаться в виде навязчивых страхов, которые ранее у больной не наблюдались. Она также может начать выполнять какие-то действия, которые станут для неё своеобразными ритуалами. Часто это нечто абсурдное, вроде протирки стула определенное количества раз перед тем, как на него сесть.

Постепенно страдающая от шизофрении начинает уходить вглубь себя, из-за чего не видит взгляда окружающих на собственные действия, а также лично становится неспособной осознать их нелогичность. Для начала болезни свойственны ипохондрические жалобы. Больная уверена в том, что у неё появилось соматическое заболевание, нередко весьма фантастической природы.

Такая женщина будет активно описывать то, что с ней происходит. Например, она может считать, что внутри неё ползают глисты, попутно прогрызая себе дорогу сквозь органы и ткани. Другие распространенные варианты – ощущение гниения внутренностей и движения кровотока в обратную сторону.

Обратите внимание. Если ипохондрия часто связана с копированием симптоматики у других больных или после её прочтения в каком-то источнике, то в данном случае всё создаётся подсознанием. Обычно подобный симптом характерен для вялотекущей шизофрении.

Чаще всего чей-то внезапный смех или порыв к слезам не является серьёзным поводом для беспокойства. Однако если подобное стало регулярным, то это неестественное поведение может быть признаком шизофрении у женщин.

Известно, что уже начальная стадия шизофрении характеризуется двумя основными продуктивными симптомами: бред и галлюцинации. Это характерно в равной мере и для мужчин, и для женщин
Известно, что уже начальная стадия шизофрении характеризуется двумя основными продуктивными симптомами: бред и галлюцинации. Это характерно в равной мере и для мужчин, и для женщин

На что ещё стоит обратить внимание?

На форумах обсуждаются случаи, когда шизофрения у женщин сразу начиналась с сильных личностных изменений. Нередко больная заявляет, что видит в зеркале вместо себя какого-то другого человека. Она может сказать нечто подобное и просто глядя на свои части тела. Ей может казаться, что нога или, например, нос, принадлежат вовсе не ей.

Изменения коснутся и чувств. Помимо беспричинной агрессии, женщина может начать ненавидеть тех, кого раньше любила. Возможен и другой вариант – она будет одновременно испытывать к кому-то как любовь, так и ненависть.

Определить развитие болезни гораздо легче, если вовремя заметить у женщины бред или галлюцинации. Чаще всего при таком заболевании встречаются слуховые. Например, больной кажется, что её окликают, либо же она слышит, как люди обсуждают её действия и поведение.

Обратите внимание. Одна из распространённых слуховых галлюцинаций – комментирование в два голоса, один из которых порицает женщину, а другой опровергает это.

Большинство типов подобных голосов не представляют для больной серьёзной опасности, но этого никак нельзя сказать об императивных слуховых галлюцинациях. Если женщина будет слышать в своей голове приказы, то велика вероятность того, что она не сможет противостоять им. В результате люди под воздействием голосов могут навредить себе или окружающим.

Отмечается разорванность мышления, резкие остановки посреди фразы или разговора оттого, что смысл и тема разговора полностью потеряны. Постепенно бредовая симптоматика нарастает, выстраиваясь в четкий сюжет
Отмечается разорванность мышления, резкие остановки посреди фразы или разговора оттого, что смысл и тема разговора полностью потеряны. Постепенно бредовая симптоматика нарастает, выстраиваясь в четкий сюжет

Виды бреда

Бред – это характерный симптом для практически всех случаев шизофрении. Однако в связи с многообразием его проявлений бывает трудно отличить симптом от особенностей характера или некоторых других вещей.

Лечить шизофрению вероятно придется тем, кто сталкивается со следующими состояниями:

  • Бред преследования. Характеризуется уверениями больной, что за ней кто-то следит, или же её преследуют. Это могут быть как соседи или коллеги по работе, так и незнакомцы, прохожие, находящиеся позади. Женщина может воспринимать их как тайных агентов, что в конечном итоге приводит к отказу больной вообще покидать дом.
  • Бред ревности. Хотя ревность к своему мужчине является вполне обыденной ситуацией для большинства женщин, в этом случае негатив не имеет хоть каких-либо оснований. Больная способна приревновать партнёра абсолютно к кому угодно. Чаще всего в период ремиссии женщины осознают, что их мысли были ложными.
  • Бред воздействия. Несмотря на свою странность, он проявляется у больных шизофренией особенно часто. Бред воздействия характеризуется ощущениями, будто некто управляет мыслями, помещает в голову новые идеи.
  • Бред отношения. В этом случае больным свойственно считать, что все окружающие постоянно обсуждают их внешность, действия, ошибки, постоянно смеются над ними и подвергают критике.

Ещё один встречающийся тип – бред физического недостатка. Хотя недовольство своей внешностью регулярно встречается и у здоровых людей, при развитии болезни поиск дефектов доходит до абсурда. Например, женщина начнет говорить, что её нос, который на деле очень маленький, является невероятно большим. Стройные дамы внезапно решают, что они толстые, и в попытках похудеть могут чуть ли не полностью перестать есть.

Бред воздействия является одним из наиболее характерных симптомов шизофрении у женщин. Больной кажется, что ее мыслями кто-то управляет, «вкладывает» их в ее голову с помощью магии, невидимых лучей
Бред воздействия является одним из наиболее характерных симптомов шизофрении у женщин. Больной кажется, что ее мыслями кто-то управляет, «вкладывает» их в ее голову с помощью магии, невидимых лучей

Возможно ли вылечить шизофрению?

Эффективность лечения во многом зависит от стадии шизофрении. На начальном этапе симптомы лишь зарождаются, на развёрнутой они становятся очевидными, но самые серьёзные и необратимые изменения происходят лишь на стадии дефекта. Если вовремя не остановить этот процесс, то возможности лечащего врача ограничатся замедлением патологии, но не её устранением.

Лечение шизофрении у женщин должно быть длительным. Этап активной терапии, направленный на ликвидацию острых проявлений болезни, длится, как правило, месяц-два. За ним следует этап стабилизирующего лечения: снижаются дозы применяемых нейролептиков, закрепляется полученный эффект
Лечение шизофрении у женщин должно быть длительным. Этап активной терапии, направленный на ликвидацию острых проявлений болезни, длится, как правило, месяц-два. За ним следует этап стабилизирующего лечения: снижаются дозы применяемых нейролептиков, закрепляется полученный эффект

На ранних этапах шизофрения лечится с помощью нейролептиков. Во многих видео рассказывается также о приеме антидепрессантов, витаминов или ноотропов, но все эти препараты играют лишь второстепенную роль. Действие нейролептиков направлено, в первую очередь, на устранение галлюцинаций и бредовых идей, а также на подавление агрессии.

Обратите внимание. Лечение параноидальной шизофрении (иногда называется параноидная) невозможно без нейролептических препаратов. В совокупности с ними применяются средства с тормозным и седативным эффектом.

Процесс лечения женщин от шизофрении можно поделить на несколько этапов. Сначала идет активное использование препаратов, в течение нескольких месяцев. Затем дозы постепенно снижаются на протяжении трех месяцев. Впоследствии женщине прописывают поддерживающую терапию, которой приходится придерживаться минимум полгода.

Лечение шизофрении не ограничивается приёмом нейролептиков. Больной также потребуется помощь в социальной адаптации и курсы психотерапии. Большинству выздоровевших бывает трудно найти работу и вернуться к жизни, им необходима поддержка близких людей.

Главная » Заболевания » Шизофрения у женщин — как проявляется болезнь и можно ли ее вылечить?

Понравилось? Поделитесь пожалуйста с друзьями и оцените запись: